Gorba - Geelong Off Road Buggy Association

Congratulations to Ken Tocock

  This is to recognise and congratulate  KEN TOCOCK who on the 24th of July, will celebrate 30 years of Offroad Racing. Ken's first...


Contact Us

Security Code*
Change Code
Required fields are marked with an asterisk (*)
Geelong Off Road Buggy Association
PO Box 465
Geelong Vic 3220

2018 Season Committee Members
President: Greg Ryan
Vice President: Tim Harris
Interim Secretary: Andrew Jennings (AJ)
Treasurer: Megan Marcus

Rod Knight
Brooke Mott
Annie Greenman
Karen Fox
State Panel Representatives: John Mahon
Competition/Event Secretary: Brooke Mott
Club Scruitineer: Craig Dixon
Complex Delegates: Craig Dixon 
Competition/Event Timer Keeper: Jim Forssman / Colin McLaren
Social Media: Alice Middlemiss / Megan Marcus
Website: Karen Fox

Committee Member Contact Details:
Greg Ryan (Ph)   0419 570 708 E:  gregryanbuilder@gmail.com
Tim Harris (Ph)   0477 046 639 E:   tim_megan@hotmail.com
Megan Marcus (Ph)  0424 132 909 E:   meganmarcus69@outlook.com
Colin McLaren (Ph)   0409 974 241 E:   mctechpl@optusnet.com.au
Craig Dixon (Ph)   0417 587 776 E:    merryndixon@bigpond.com
Brooke Mott (Ph)   0425 832 251 E:    brooke.mott@bigpond.com
Annie Greenman (Ph)  0401 282 606 E:   tabby888@bigpond.com
Rod Knight (Ph)    03 5222 1016  
John Mahon (Ph)  0414 242 335  
Karen Fox (Ph)   0438 773 033 E:   karen@element7digital.com.au